FREE

Teens Own Libraries: CANCELLED

Wed 28 Sep - Wed 30 Nov

This event is no longer marked as live in our system and may have been cancelled.

Picton Library and Service Centre View this venue

When: Wed 28 Sep, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 5 Oct, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 12 Oct, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 19 Oct, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 26 Oct, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 2 Nov, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 9 Nov, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 16 Nov, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 23 Nov, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed 30 Nov, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Venue: Picton Library and Service Centre

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: R12

These sessions have unfortunately been cancelled.
Come on in and enjoy your library and some music (your choice) with your fellow teens. Relax and chill with friends, meet new people and maybe take part in some of the opportunities that will be on offer. Info on Insta @marlboroughlibraries or email library@marlborough.govt.nz.

View My Trip