FREE

Picton Library Book Club

Thu 2 Mar - Thu 7 Dec 2023

Picton Library and Service Centre View this venue

When: Thu 2 Mar, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 6 Apr, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 4 May, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 1 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 6 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 3 Aug, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 7 Sep 2023, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 5 Oct 2023, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 2 Nov 2023, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu 7 Dec 2023, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Venue: Picton Library and Service Centre

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

Calling all book worms! Join us in meeting new people and chatting about books.

We meet on the first Thursday of each month at the Picton Library.

To register and receive details about the next meeting please email pictonlibrary@marlborough.govt.nz.

View My Trip