Nia Dance

Wed 28 Sep - Wed 30 Nov

NIA Blenheim View this venue

When: Wed 28 Sep, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 5 Oct, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 12 Oct, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 19 Oct, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 26 Oct, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 2 Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 9 Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 16 Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 23 Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am
Wed 30 Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am

Venue: NIA Blenheim

Additional Info: All Ages

NIA Dance (Non Impact Aerobic)

Want to be fit without pain and with fun?

Come and experience the pleasure and joy of dancing Nia. It empowers people of all shapes, size and level of fitness. Every experience can be adapted to individual needs and abilities. Step into Nia and positively shape the way you feel, look, think and live.

What is NIA?
- The art of moving the body, your own way.
- A cardio-dance workout, a movement practice and lifestyle, based on the intelligent design of the body.
- The workouts combine 52 simple moves into routines, to get you fit in 60 minutes.
- NIA is a high powered, exhilarating, fusion movement class, that leaves you blissfully drenched and feeling great all day.
Is practiced barefoot, on inspiring music, is non-impact and adaptable to individual needs and abilities.
It tones your mind and tunes your body. Each workout, brings mindfulness to your dance movement experience, leaving you energized, mentally clear, and emotionally balanced.
Come and dance NIA, where you can shake it up, laugh, feed off a glorious group energy and move ‘your Body’s Way’.

For more info and prices, ring Corinne on 027 324 5757
FBNiaBlenheim

View My Trip