FREE

Knitters and Spinners

Tue 16 Aug - Tue 29 Nov

Picton Library and Service Centre View this venue

When: Tue 16 Aug, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 23 Aug, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 30 Aug, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 6 Sep, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 13 Sep, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 20 Sep, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 27 Sep, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 4 Oct, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 11 Oct, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 18 Oct, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 25 Oct, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 1 Nov, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 8 Nov, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 15 Nov, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 22 Nov, 10:30am - 3:00pm
Tue 29 Nov, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Venue: Picton Library and Service Centre

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

Join a social group of knitters and spinners at Picton Library and Service Centre every Tuesday.

Bring your morning tea along and current project to work on. Share your ideas, skills or simply enjoy time with fellow creators.

You'll have a lot of fun in our informal group while you learn new techniques and patterns.

There's no need to book a spot, simply turn up on the day.

View My Trip