FREE

Justice of the Peace

Wed 28 Sep - Wed 30 Nov

Picton Library and Service Centre View this venue

When: Wed 28 Sep, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 5 Oct, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 12 Oct, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 19 Oct, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 26 Oct, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 2 Nov, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 9 Nov, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 16 Nov, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 23 Nov, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 30 Nov, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Venue: Picton Library and Service Centre

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

If you need a Justice of the Peace (JP), Picton Library and Service Centre has two available every Wednesday from 11 am to 1 pm.

Justices of the Peace are available for certifying or witnessing of documents free of charge.

There's no need to book an appointment just show up on the day.

View My Trip