FREE

Beginner Line Dance Classes

Mon 10 Oct - Mon 12 Dec

Senior Citizens Hall

When: Mon 10 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 17 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 24 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 31 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 7 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 14 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 21 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 28 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 5 Dec, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 12 Dec, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Venue: Senior Citizens Hall

Additional Info: All Ages

Come along for fun, music, friendship and dance.

Bring a friend and give it ago.

This is a vaccine pass class, so need to show pass on your first lesson.

The first lesson is free then $5 per lesson.

For more information Ph Judith 5787554 or 0212341095.

View My Trip