FREE

After School Fun

Wed 15 Feb - Wed 21 Jun

Picton Library and Service Centre View this venue

When: Wed 15 Feb, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 22 Feb, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 1 Mar, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 8 Mar, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 15 Mar, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 22 Mar, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 29 Mar, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 5 Apr, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 26 Apr, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 3 May, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 10 May, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 17 May, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 24 May, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 31 May, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 7 Jun, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 14 Jun, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed 21 Jun, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Venue: Picton Library and Service Centre

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

Calling all crafty kids! Come along and enjoy the library after school on Wednesdays during term time.

Enjoy listening to some stories and then get creative with a simple craft.

Make something cool to take home.

All ages welcome (pre-schoolers too). No need to book, just turn up.

View My Trip