FREE

The Connective Thread Autumn Art Exhibition

Sun 9 May - Sat 22 May

The Old Boat Shed

When: Sun 9 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 10 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 11 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 12 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 13 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 14 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 15 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 16 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 17 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 18 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 19 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 20 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 21 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 22 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Venue: The Old Boat Shed

Additional Info: All Ages

Join us in showcasing The Connective Thread Autumn Art Exhibition which is a collabaration of Multi Media works by 4 Marlborough Artists.

Glenn Thomas -Photography
Catherine Hickey- Contemporary Art
Jane Forrest-Waghorn -Floral Installations
Arabella Waghorn- Print and Etchings

The Old Boat Shed venue with its historic links takes on a new life in a gallery that houses this event.
Contact: cath445@gmail.com

View My Trip