FREE

#TGIF Thank God It's Friday

Fri 18 Jun - Fri 27 Aug

Chateau Marlborough View this venue

When: Fri 18 Jun, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 25 Jun, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 2 Jul, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 9 Jul, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 16 Jul, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 23 Jul, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 30 Jul, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 6 Aug, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 13 Aug, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 20 Aug, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri 27 Aug, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue: Chateau Marlborough

Website: www.chateaumarlborough.co.nz

Additional Info: All Ages

#TGIF
Every Friday during winter we have moved #TGIF from poolside to inside.
Live music from local Legend LITTLE T.
A great place to end the week and enjoy some time with family and friends in warm, candle lit surroundings.

Happy hour in Quench Bar is between 4 pm - 7 pm equals 3 hours of happiness!! Great deals on beverages including beers, wines and cocktails.

Quench Restaurant is open from 5.30 pm. We serve our Soul Comfort Food Menu with scrumptious local seasonal food. No dish is over $20.00.

Menu examples include our in-house Crumbed Beef Weiner Schnitzel with Mushroom Gravy | Potato Hash with Smoked Kahawai, Lemon and Poached Egg |
Lamb Ragu with Pappardelle Pasta and Gremolata | Sautéed Brussel Sprouts, Pancetta and Walnuts | Peri Peri Cauliflower Steaks with Roquette | Rhubarb and Apple Crumble, Mixed Spice and Vanilla Bean Ice Cream and so much more!

Bookings recommended at 03 5780064 or email quench@chateaumarlborough.co.nz.

#TGIF - THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY

View My Trip