FREE

Marlborough Farmers Market

Sun 4 Dec - Sun 2 Apr 2023

View image gallery

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds

When: Sun 4 Dec, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 11 Dec, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 18 Dec, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri 23 Dec, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri 30 Dec, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun 8 Jan 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 15 Jan 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 22 Jan 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 29 Jan 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 5 Feb 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 12 Feb 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 19 Feb 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 26 Feb 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 5 Mar 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 12 Mar 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 19 Mar 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 26 Mar 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 2 Apr 2023, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Venue: Marlborough A&P Showgrounds

Website: Marlborough Farmers' Market

Additional Info: All Ages

We're open every Sunday from 9 till noon, rain or shine, through summer and winter.
Exceptions are A&P show weekend (6/11), Christmas and New Years. We have a twilight Christmas and holiday market prior to New Year's. See dates and times in the schedule.

Get your produce straight from the farm gate to the dinner plate.

Find the freshest vegetables because you know it has been picked, grown, farmed, fished, produced and made by the very people who sell it at the market.

We have a huge variety of fruit and vegetables including organic, award-winning cheese, delicious bread, eggs, olive oil, jams & preserves, honey, raw foods, coffee, nuts, plants, flowers, fish, free-range meats, charcuterie, and a number of food trucks.

The Farmers' Market is dynamic and changes regularly as the season's change and new seasonal produce becomes available.

Each week, local buskers entertain while you browse the stalls.

Sadly, during Covid, our popular kids area with Jenga balls and games is not set up.

Eftpos facilities are available at our Information stall for your convenience.

Come down and support your local growers and producers and help them support you in your local community.

Rain or Shine, see you Sunday between 9 and noon at the A&P Showgrounds.

For updates please check our website.

View My Trip