FREE

Marlborough Artisan Craft Market

Sat 30 Oct - Sat 5 Mar 2022

Marlborough Artisan Market View this venue

When: Sat 30 Oct, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 13 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 20 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 27 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 11 Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 18 Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 1 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 8 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 15 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 22 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 29 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 5 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 12 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 19 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 26 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 5 Mar 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Venue: Marlborough Artisan Market

Website: Marlborough Artisan Craft Market

Additional Info: All Ages

A weekly Artisan Market showcasing locally produced, handmade items.

We have a fantastic variety of stallholders with everything from preserves, bags, children's clothes, jewellery, dolls clothes, hair accessories, mosaics, pottery... the list goes on!

There's lots of fun to be had for the kids with our kids zone and games set up each week.

Make sure you get on down and support our local makers!

View My Trip