FREE

Marlborough Art & Wine Fair

Wed 22 Sep - Sun 3 Oct

View image gallery

The Wine Station

When: Thu 23 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 24 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 25 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 26 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon 27 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 28 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 29 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 30 Sep, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 1 Oct, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 2 Oct, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 3 Oct, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Venue: The Wine Station

Website: Marlborough Art & Wine Fair website

Additional Info: All Ages

The 2nd Marlborough Art & Wine Fair is a collaborative exhibition leading artists from Marlborough featuring paintings, ceramic art, sculptures and photographic art.

Taking place from 1 June - 3 October 2021 at The Wine Station, the event will consist of different artists exhibiting their work every three weeks for the 18-week period.

Each group of artists will be aligned to a local charity who will benefit from 50% of the gallery fee.

The Wine Station is centrally located at the 1906 heritage building, Blenheim Railway Station. Open Tuesday - Sunday from 10:00 am to 7 pm daily.

View My Trip