Land and Sea Exhibition

Wed 16 Jun - Sun 27 Jun

The Marlborough Art Society View this venue

When: Wed 16 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 17 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 18 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 19 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun 20 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Mon 21 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 22 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 23 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 24 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 25 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 26 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun 27 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Venue: The Marlborough Art Society

Additional Info: All Ages

An exhibition of talented local and national New Zealand artists depicting breathtakingly beautiful land and seascapes in a variety of styles and mediums. Preview held on Friday 11th of June at 6 pm. All welcome. For more information info@marlboroughartsociety.co.nz.

View My Trip