FREE

Justice of the Peace

Sat 19 Jun - Sat 25 Sep

Marlborough District Library View this venue

When: Sat 19 Jun, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 26 Jun, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 3 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 10 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 17 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 24 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 31 Jul, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 7 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 14 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 21 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 28 Aug, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 4 Sep, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 11 Sep, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 18 Sep, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 25 Sep, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Venue: Marlborough District Library

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

If you need a Justice of the Peace (JP), Marlborough District Library (Blenheim) has two available every Saturday morning from 10 am to 12 pm.

Justices of the Peace are available for certifying or witnessing of documents free of charge.

There's no need to book an appointment just show up on the day.

View My Trip