FREE

Covidential Services

Thu 9 Dec - Thu 23 Dec

The Karaka Kitchen View this venue

When: Thu 9 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 10 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 11 Dec, 8:30am - 3:00pm
Mon 13 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 14 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 15 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 16 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 17 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 18 Dec, 8:30am - 3:00pm
Mon 20 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 21 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 22 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 23 Dec, 7:30am - 4:30pm

Venue: The Karaka Kitchen

Website: CdP Illustration

Additional Info: All Ages

A series of humorous illustrations about Lockdown and possible new employment for those in the Arts, Sport & Hospitality sectors.

Created by Caroline della Porta (CdP Illustration).

Available to purchase framed or order as A4 or A3 signed prints, perfect for Xmas presents.

View My Trip