FREE

Blenheim Choral Weekly Practice Sessions

Tue 21 Sep - Tue 21 Dec

Wesley Centre

When: Tue 21 Sep, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 28 Sep, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 5 Oct, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 12 Oct, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 19 Oct, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 26 Oct, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 2 Nov, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 9 Nov, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 16 Nov, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 23 Nov, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 30 Nov, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 7 Dec, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 14 Dec, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue 21 Dec, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue: Wesley Centre

Websites: Blenheim Choral Website
Blenheim Choral Facebook Page

Additional Info: All Ages

The Blenheim Choral Society was formed in 1962 and is the longest-established choir in Blenheim. Our choir has a mixture of ages and abilities, but we all have one thing in common: we love to sing. We meet once a week, for two hours. We are very fortunate to have New Zealand baritone, Robert Tucker as our musical director. There is a very modest yearly subscription to be a member of the choir. No auditions necessary.

View My Trip