FREE

Te Moana Nui A Kiwa

Fri 29 May - Sun 28 Jun

Millennium Public Art Gallery View this venue

When: Fri 29 May, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 30 May, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 31 May, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue 2 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 3 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 4 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 5 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 6 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 7 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 8 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 9 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 10 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 11 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 12 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 13 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 14 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 15 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 16 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 17 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 18 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 19 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 20 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 21 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 22 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 23 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 24 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 25 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 26 Jun, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 27 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 28 Jun, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Website: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Additional Info: All Ages

An exhibition of works selected from the Gallery's permanent collection. Historical and contemporary art that has a connection to Te Moana Nui A Kiwa - the Pacific Ocean that sourrounds Aotearoa.

Image: John Barr Clarke Hoyte, 1835 – 1913, Picton, Watercolour, 1876, Gift of the Coulthard Arts Trust, 2016

Collection of the Millennium Public Art Gallery

View My Trip