FREE

Sunday Social Tennis (Drop In)

Sun 20 Jun - Sun 26 Dec

Marlborough Tennis View this venue

When: Sun 20 Jun, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 27 Jun, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 4 Jul, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 11 Jul, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 18 Jul, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 25 Jul, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 1 Aug, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 8 Aug, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 15 Aug, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 22 Aug, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 29 Aug, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 5 Sep, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 12 Sep, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 19 Sep, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 26 Sep, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 3 Oct, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 10 Oct, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 17 Oct, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 24 Oct, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 31 Oct, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 7 Nov, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 14 Nov, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 21 Nov, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 28 Nov, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 5 Dec, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 12 Dec, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 19 Dec, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sun 26 Dec, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Venue: Marlborough Tennis

Website: MTC Sunday Social Tennis on Facebook

Additional Info: All Ages Licensed

If you've been looking to get back into tennis, exercise/play more, or meet new people, here is a great opportunity to do so. No need to register or sign up in advance - just come down to the courts and enjoy an afternoon of tennis.

- Sunday Social Tennis at Pollard Park Tennis Courts - Marlborough Tennis Club is a relaxed afternoon of drop-in, doubles format tennis.
- $2 for non-members to play and free for current Marlborough Tennis Club members
- Tennis racquets are available to borrow and balls will be provided.

We look forward to seeing new faces from the community come join us on the courts. No registration or sign up required, just come down and our volunteer organiser of the day will help you get sorted.

View My Trip