Monday Beginner Line Dance Class

Mon 2 Mar - Mon 14 Dec 2020

Senior Citizen Hall

When: Mon 2 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 9 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 16 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 23 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 30 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 6 Apr, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 13 Apr, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 20 Apr, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 27 Apr, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 4 May, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 11 May, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 18 May, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 25 May, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 1 Jun, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 8 Jun, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 15 Jun, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 22 Jun, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 29 Jun, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 6 Jul, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 13 Jul, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 20 Jul, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 27 Jul, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 3 Aug, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 10 Aug, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 17 Aug, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 24 Aug, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 31 Aug, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 7 Sep, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 14 Sep, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 21 Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 5 Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 12 Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 26 Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 2 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 9 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 30 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 7 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Venue: Senior Citizen Hall

Additional Info: R13

First lesson free for new beginners then $5 per lesson. Come along for fun, friendship, music and dance.

Dance to all genre of music. All welcome, men women and children.

Contact Judith phone 5787554 or mobile 0212341095.

View My Trip