FREE

Marlborough Farmers' Market

Sun 31 May - Sun 4 Oct

View image gallery

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds

When: Sun 31 May, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 7 Jun, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 14 Jun, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 21 Jun, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 28 Jun, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 5 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 12 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 19 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 26 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 2 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 9 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 16 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 23 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 30 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 6 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 13 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 20 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 27 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 4 Oct, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Venue: Marlborough A&P Showgrounds

Website: Marlborough Farmers Market

Additional Info: All Ages

We Are Back During Level 2, the first Market Is 17 May 2020

The Sunday Marlborough Farmers' Market is based on supporting local, fresh and seasonal produce and products.

There are great prices and bargains to be found with freshness and taste because you know it has been picked, grown, farmed, fished, produced and made by the people selling it at the market.

We have a huge variety of fruit and vegetables including organic, eggs, olive oil, jams & preserves, honey, raw foods, coffee, nuts, plants, flowers, fish, free-range meats, bread and a number of food trucks. The Farmers' Market is dynamic and changes regularly as the season's change and new produce becomes available.

Each week we have local buskers to entertain while you browse around the stalls.

During Covid-19 sadly, there will be no kids areas with activities, bean bags, swing ball, giant Jenga or face-painting.

We have Eftpos facilities available at our Information stall.

For Level 2 precautions we have put a number of measures in place that you can see on our website.

Come down and support your local growers and producers and help them support you in your local community.

View My Trip