FREE

Marlborough Art & Wine Fair

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 20 Sep

View image gallery

The Wine Station

When: Sat 11 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 12 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 13 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 14 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 15 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 16 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 17 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 18 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 19 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 20 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 21 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 22 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 23 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 24 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 25 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 26 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 27 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 28 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 29 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 30 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 31 Jul, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 1 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 2 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 3 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 4 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 5 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 6 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 7 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 8 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 9 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 10 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 11 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 12 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 13 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 14 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 15 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 16 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 17 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 18 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 19 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 20 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 21 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 22 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 23 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 24 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 25 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 26 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 27 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 28 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 29 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 30 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 31 Aug, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 1 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 2 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 3 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 4 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 5 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 6 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 7 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 8 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 9 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 10 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 11 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 12 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 13 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 14 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 15 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 16 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 17 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 18 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 19 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 20 Sep, 11:00am - 6:00pm

Venue: The Wine Station

Website: Marlborough Art & Wine Fair website

Additional Info: All Ages

Art and Wine combine at The Wine Station from 29th June to 20th September 2020.

The Marlborough Art & Wine Fair is a collaborative exhibition of 24 leading artists from Marlborough featuring paintings, ceramic art, sculptures, and photographic art. Opening at The Wine Station on Monday, 29th June, the inaugural event will continue over a 12-week period.

Four artists will exhibit their work every two weeks and this concept will continue for the 12-week period. Each group of artists will be aligned with a local charity that will benefit from a percentage of every purchase.

Free public entry.

View My Trip