FREE

Genealogy Drop-in

Wed 3 Mar - Wed 2 Jun

Marlborough District Library View this venue

When: Wed 3 Mar, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 10 Mar, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 17 Mar, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 24 Mar, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 31 Mar, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 7 Apr, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 14 Apr, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 21 Apr, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 28 Apr, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 5 May, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 12 May, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 19 May, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 26 May, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 2 Jun, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Venue: Marlborough District Library

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: Adults Only

If you need help with your family history research, come along and speak to a member of the Blenheim Family History Group.

With lots of experience and a passion for tracking down ancestors, a member of the Blenheim Family History Group will be able to answer your questions and provide hints and tips.

No appointment is necessary.

View My Trip