FREE

Genealogy Drop-in: POSTPONED

Wed 29 Sep - Wed 1 Dec

Marlborough District Library View this venue

When: Wed 29 Sep, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 6 Oct, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 13 Oct, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 20 Oct, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 27 Oct, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 3 Nov, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 10 Nov, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 17 Nov, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 24 Nov, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 1 Dec, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Venue: Marlborough District Library

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: Adults Only

If you need help with your family history research, come along and speak to a member of the Blenheim Family History Group.

With lots of experience and a passion for tracking down ancestors, a member of the Blenheim Family History Group will be able to answer your questions and provide hints and tips.

No appointment is necessary.

View My Trip