FREE

Genealogy Drop-in

Wed 25 Nov - Wed 3 Mar 2021

Marlborough District Library View this venue

When: Wed 25 Nov, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 2 Dec, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 9 Dec, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 13 Jan 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 20 Jan 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 27 Jan 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 3 Feb 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 10 Feb 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed 3 Mar 2021, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Venue: Marlborough District Library

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: Adults Only

If you need help with your family history research, come along and speak to a member of the Blenheim Family History Group.

With lots of experience and a passion for tracking down ancestors, a member of the Blenheim Family History Group will be able to answer your questions and provide hints and tips.

No appointment is necessary.

View My Trip