FREE

Cheeky Monkeys

Tue 11 Aug - Tue 24 Nov

Marlborough District Library View this venue

When: Tue 11 Aug, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 18 Aug, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 25 Aug, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 1 Sep, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 8 Sep, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 15 Sep, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 22 Sep, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 13 Oct, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 20 Oct, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 27 Oct, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 3 Nov, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 10 Nov, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 17 Nov, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue 24 Nov, 10:30am - 11:30am

Venue: Marlborough District Library

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

A fun and creative session for children under five years old. Each session includes stories, songs and a simple fun craft!

No need to register—just come along and join in!

Marlborough District Library (Blenheim) Children's Library.

Every Tuesday at 10.30 am during school term time.

View My Trip