FREE

Blenheim 7.30am Business Networking

Mon 13 Jul - Mon 14 Dec

Dolce Bar & Restaurant

When: Mon 13 Jul, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 20 Jul, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 27 Jul, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 3 Aug, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 10 Aug, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 17 Aug, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 24 Aug, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 31 Aug, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 7 Sep, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 14 Sep, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 21 Sep, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 28 Sep, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 5 Oct, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 12 Oct, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 19 Oct, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 26 Oct, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 9 Nov, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 16 Nov, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 23 Nov, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 30 Nov, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 7 Dec, 7:30am - 8:30am
Mon 14 Dec, 7:30am - 8:30am

Venue: Dolce Bar & Restaurant

Website: The Networkers

Additional Info: All Ages

Calling all Blenheim Business owners!

Kick start your week with a high energy, invigorating business meeting to motivate and focus you in on your business for the week.

Set goals, discuss challenges, celebrate successes and acknowledge the true value of genuine relationships, co-operation and collaboration within this community.

Turn up 15 minutes earlier, order a coffee/breakie and see what The Networkers is all about - create awesome opportunities as you meet other positive small business owners and hear from some really great speakers.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. (no obligation)

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you. Register your interest on the Networkers' website.

View My Trip