FREE

Baby Rhyme Time

Wed 5 Aug - Wed 25 Nov

Marlborough District Library View this venue

When: Wed 5 Aug, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 12 Aug, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 19 Aug, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 26 Aug, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 2 Sep, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 9 Sep, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 16 Sep, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 23 Sep, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 14 Oct, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 21 Oct, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 28 Oct, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 4 Nov, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 11 Nov, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 18 Nov, 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed 25 Nov, 10:30am - 11:00am

Venue: Marlborough District Library

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

Join us for Baby Rhyme Time!

This is a fun and interactive session of stories and songs for under two year olds.

Come along to the Marlborough District Library (Blenheim) Children’s Library.

Every Wednesday at 10.30 and 11.30 am during the school term.

View My Trip