FREE

After School Fun

Wed 4 Aug - Wed 24 Nov

Picton Library and Service Centre View this venue

When: Wed 4 Aug, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 11 Aug, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 18 Aug, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 25 Aug, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 1 Sep, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 8 Sep, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 15 Sep, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 22 Sep, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 29 Sep, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 20 Oct, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 27 Oct, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 3 Nov, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 10 Nov, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 17 Nov, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Wed 24 Nov, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Venue: Picton Library and Service Centre

Website: Marlborough District Libraries

Additional Info: All Ages

Calling all crafty kids! Come along and enjoy the library after school on Wednesdays during term time.

Enjoy listening to some stories and then get creative with a simple craft.
Make something cool to take home.

All ages welcome (pre-schoolers too). No need to book, just turn up.

View My Trip