FREE

Adam Portraiture Award 2020 Touring Exhibition

Wed 20 Jan - Sun 31 Jan

View image gallery

Millennium Public Art Gallery View this venue

When: Wed 20 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 21 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 22 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 23 Jan, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 24 Jan, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 25 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 26 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 27 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 28 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 29 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 30 Jan, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 31 Jan, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Website: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Additional Info: All Ages

The touring exhibition of selected finalists' works from the Adam Portraiture Award 2020. A biennial national competition for painted portraits of New Zealanders by New Zealanders. Developed and toured by the New Zealand Portrait Gallery.

Image credit: Sacha Lees, Sometimes an outline coloured in, oil on board, 2019, Winner, Adam Portraiture Award, 2020 (detail)

View My Trip