The Phantom of The Opera

Wed 8 May - Sat 18 May

ASB Theatre Marlborough View this venue

When: Wed 8 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu 9 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri 10 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat 11 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sun 12 May, 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue 14 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed 15 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu 16 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Fri 17 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sat 18 May, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Venue: ASB Theatre Marlborough

Website: Blenheim Musical Theatre

Booking Website: Buy Tickets

Contact phone: 0800 842 538

Additional Info: All Ages

The Phantom of the Opera tells the story of a masked figure who lurks beneath the catacombs of the Paris Opera House, exercising a reign of terror over all who inhabit it.

He falls madly in love with an innocent young soprano, Christine, and devotes himself to creating a new star by nurturing her extraordinary talents and by employing all of the devious methods at his command.

Its sensational score includes Think Of Me, Angel Of The Music, Music Of The Night, All I Ask Of You, Masquerade and the title song About The Phantom Of The Opera.

The winner of seven 1988 Tony Awards, including best musical, The Phantom of the Opera has been seen by her 100 million people in 144 cities in 27 countries worldwide. It consistently plays to larger audiences and in longer engagements than any other musical in history.

View My Trip