FREE

Strong Women Standing Tall Exhibition

Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Feb

The Marlborough Art Society View this venue

When: Wed 23 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 24 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 25 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 26 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun 27 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Mon 28 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 29 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 30 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 31 Jan, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 1 Feb, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 2 Feb, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun 3 Feb, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Venue: The Marlborough Art Society

Website: Marlborough Art Society

Additional Info: All Ages

An exhibition of artwork by artists inspired by strong women.

View My Trip