Quiz Night

Wed 3 Jul - Wed 18 Dec

View image gallery

Clubs of Marlborough

When: Wed 3 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 10 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 17 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 24 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 31 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 7 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 14 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 21 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 28 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 4 Sep, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 11 Sep, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 18 Sep, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 25 Sep, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 2 Oct, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 9 Oct, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 16 Oct, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 23 Oct, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 30 Oct, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 6 Nov, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 13 Nov, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 20 Nov, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 27 Nov, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 4 Dec, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 11 Dec, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 18 Dec, 7:15pm - 9:15pm

Venue: Clubs of Marlborough

Additional Info: All Ages

Join us for Marlborough's most popular quiz.

Register from 6:30pm.
Teams consist of any number up to a maximum of 8.

All materials supplied.

The quiz is not meant for genius's and consists of family teams, teams of friends and workmates.
Prizes for first, second, random and 2nd to last.

There is a cash jackpot to end the night on a high. Entry is only $5 per team.
At the end of the school term, the team that accrues the most points gets to donate $500 to a school of their choice.

Glenn Kirby is your quizmaster.

View My Trip