Quiz Night

Wed 27 Feb - Wed 18 Dec 2019

Clubs of Marlborough

When: Wed 27 Feb, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 6 Mar, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 13 Mar, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 20 Mar, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 27 Mar, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 3 Apr, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 10 Apr, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 17 Apr, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 24 Apr, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 1 May, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 8 May, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 15 May, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 22 May, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 29 May, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 5 Jun, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 12 Jun, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 19 Jun, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 26 Jun, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 3 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 10 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 17 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 24 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 31 Jul, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 7 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 14 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 21 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 28 Aug, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 4 Sep, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 11 Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 18 Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 25 Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 2 Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 9 Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 16 Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 23 Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 30 Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 6 Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 13 Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 20 Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 27 Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 4 Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 11 Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm
Wed 18 Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:15pm

Venue: Clubs of Marlborough

Additional Info: All Ages

Join us for Marlborough's most popular quiz.

Register from 6:30pm.
Teams consist of any number up to a maximum of 8.

All materials supplied.

The quiz is not meant for genius's and consists of family teams, teams of friends and workmates.
Prizes for first, second, random and 2nd to last.

There is a cash jackpot to end the night on a high. Entry is only $5 per team.
At the end of the school term, the team that accrues the most points gets to donate $500 to a school of their choice.

Glenn Kirby is your quizmaster.

View My Trip