FREE

Mike O'Kane - Just Playing

Fri 26 Apr - Sun 5 May

View image gallery

Millennium Public Art Gallery View this venue

When: Fri 26 Apr, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 27 Apr, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 28 Apr, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 29 Apr, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 30 Apr, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 1 May, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 2 May, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 3 May, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 4 May, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 5 May, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Website: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Additional Info: All Ages

Mike O’Kane lives in New Zealand and graduated with a Fine Arts Degree and the Sculpture Prize in 1997. His work over the last decade or so has evolved into photographically creating partially plausible truths; proposing new possibilities for the toys and models of childhood play.

Mike O'Kane's work is held in public and private collections in New Zealand and in private collections in Australia.

View My Trip