FREE

Marlborough Artisan Craft Market

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 29 Feb 2020

When: Sat 19 Oct, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 26 Oct, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 2 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 9 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 16 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 30 Nov, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 7 Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 14 Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 21 Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 28 Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 4 Jan 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 11 Jan 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 18 Jan 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 25 Jan 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 1 Feb 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 8 Feb 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 15 Feb 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Venue: Blenheim

Additional Info: All Ages

The market is a show case of local Artisans, with a large selection of craft products to choose from.
The market has a vibrant atmosphere to brows and enjoy, take in a coffee a bite to eat and listen to some music.

Children are catered for with an activate centre, with outdoor games for young and old.
The market encourages local organisations to use a free site for fundraising.

View My Trip