FREE

Le Groupe 2

Fri 15 Nov - Sun 24 Nov

The Marlborough Art Society View this venue

When: Fri 15 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 16 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun 17 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Mon 18 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 19 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 20 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 21 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 22 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 23 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun 24 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Venue: The Marlborough Art Society

Website: The Marlborough Art Society

Additional Info: All Ages

This year's Le Groupe 2 exhibition by members of Artists of Marlborough features the best of Marlborough's art across a range of media including paint, glass, wood, ceramics and stone.

Artists include Bruce Fergus, Kim Gabara, Renate von Petersdorf, Steve Halton, Carolyn Pillans, Gerard Verkaaik, Brian Baxter, Elsie Hall and Walter Scott.

View My Trip