FREE

Jarod Udy's Marlborough Landscapes

Fri 22 Feb - Sun 10 Mar

The Marlborough Art Society View this venue

When: Fri 22 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Sat 23 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Mon 25 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Tue 26 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Wed 27 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Thu 28 Feb, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 1 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Sat 2 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Sun 3 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Mon 4 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Wed 6 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Thu 7 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Fri 8 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Sat 9 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm
Sun 10 Mar, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Venue: The Marlborough Art Society

Website: Marlborough Art Society

Additional Info: All Ages

Local photographer Jarod Udy's first exhibition at the Marlborough Art Society's gallery at 204 High Street Blenheim.

Beautiful photographic images of his favourite locations in the Marlborough region.

View My Trip