Beginner's Line Dance Class

Tue 2 Jul - Tue 17 Dec

View image gallery

Fairhall Community Hall

When: Tue 2 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 9 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 16 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 23 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 30 Jul, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 6 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 13 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 20 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 27 Aug, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 3 Sep, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 10 Sep, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 17 Sep, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 24 Sep, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 1 Oct, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 8 Oct, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 15 Oct, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 22 Oct, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 29 Oct, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 5 Nov, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 12 Nov, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 19 Nov, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 26 Nov, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 3 Dec, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 10 Dec, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 17 Dec, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue: Fairhall Community Hall

Additional Info: All Ages

New Beginner's first night free then $5 per class.

No partner needed so come along for some friendship, music, dance and fun.
Dance to all genre off music.

Contact Judith - 5787554.

View My Trip