Beginner's Line Dance Class

Tue 26 Feb - Tue 25 Jun

View image gallery

Fairhall Community Hall

When: Tue 26 Feb, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 5 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 12 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 19 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 26 Mar, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 2 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 9 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 16 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 23 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 30 Apr, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 7 May, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 14 May, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 21 May, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 28 May, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 4 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 11 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 18 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue 25 Jun, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue: Fairhall Community Hall

Additional Info: All Ages

New Beginner's first night free then $5 per class.

No partner needed so come along for some friendship, music, dance and fun.
Dance to all genre off music.

Contact Judith - 5787554.

View My Trip