FREE

The Paper Rain Project Summer Picton Pop-Up Store

Wed 20 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

View image gallery

The Paper Rain Project HQ View this venue

When: Wed 20 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 21 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 22 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 23 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 24 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 27 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 28 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 29 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 31 Mar, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Venue: The Paper Rain Project HQ

Additional Info: All Ages

Paper Rain is back in Picton! For the summer season of 2018-2019, The Paper Rain Project is back on the High Street, showing off the latest in our range of hand-crafted wine-barrel boards, board art, rideable boards, fair trade and organic apparel and hemp tote bags.

Art Goods for Good Causes. The Paper Rain Project is a design store with big conservation and art-based collaborations that exist to produce high quality and creative products for social good.

We believe in supporting environmental and social change from production, creation, awareness and donation - an awesome story from start to finish!

View My Trip