FREE

Strong Women Standing Tall - Workshop and Exhibition

Tue 22 Jan - Sun 3 Feb

The Marlborough Art Society View this venue

When: Tue 22 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 23 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 24 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 25 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 26 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 27 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 28 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 29 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 30 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 31 Jan, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 1 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 2 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 3 Feb, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Venue: The Marlborough Art Society

Website: Marlborough Art Society

Additional Info: All Ages

This is a unique art opportunity celebrating women's suffrage and recent related events in Marlborough. It begins with workshops at the Marlborough Museum and culminates with an exhibition in Marlborough Art Society's galleries.

There is an artist's entry fee to submit work for the exhibition, and a free to the public art exhibition.

View My Trip