FREE

Strong Women Standing Tall - Workshop and Exhibition

Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sun 3 Feb 2019

The Marlborough Art Society View this venue

When: Fri 18 Jan 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 20 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 21 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 22 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 23 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 24 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 25 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 26 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 27 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Mon 28 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue 29 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Wed 30 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu 31 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 1 Feb 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat 2 Feb 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sun 3 Feb 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Venue: The Marlborough Art Society

Website: Marlborough Art Society

Additional Info: All Ages

This is a unique art opportunity celebrating women's suffrage and recent related events in Marlborough. It begins with workshops at the Marlborough Museum and culminates with an exhibition in Marlborough Art Society's galleries.

There is an artist's entry fee to submit work for the exhibition, and a free to the public art exhibition.

View My Trip