FREE

Nature's Window Art Exhibit by Melissa-Jane Skehan

Fri 16 Nov - Tue 27 Nov

The Gallery Havelock View this venue

When: Fri 16 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 17 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 18 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 19 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 20 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 21 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 22 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 23 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 25 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 26 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tue 27 Nov, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Venue: The Gallery Havelock

Additional Info: All Ages

The exhibit features abstract landscape paintings, creative botanical photography and floral castings by Melissa-Jane Skehan at The Gallery Havelock.

Opening Reception is November 1st, 6:30pm - 8:30pm all welcome! Exhibition runs from November 1st through to November 27th, 2018.

View My Trip