FREE

Inside / Ouside

Fri 16 Nov - Sun 9 Dec

Millennium Public Art Gallery View this venue

When: Fri 16 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 17 Nov, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 18 Nov, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 19 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 20 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 21 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 22 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 23 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 24 Nov, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 25 Nov, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 26 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 27 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 28 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 29 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 30 Nov, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 1 Dec, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 2 Dec, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon 3 Dec, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 4 Dec, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 5 Dec, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Thu 6 Dec, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7 Dec, 10:30am - 4:30pm
Sat 8 Dec, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sun 9 Dec, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Venue: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Website: Millennium Public Art Gallery

Additional Info: All Ages

Inside / Outside is the Gallery's annual fundraising exhibition - a group exhibition of invited artists, both established and emerging, with a broad theme of inside/ outside.

Commission from sales will support the management of our permanent collection, including restoration. Bridget Bidwill has organised this exhibition and it features a stunning range of work by: Stephen Allwood, Jo Blogg, Catherine Cattanach, Nicolas Dillon, Fane Flaws, Georgina Hoby-Scutt and Julia Holden.

View My Trip