Table Tennis

Thu 25 Jan - Thu 24 May

Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park View this venue

When: Thu 25 Jan, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 1 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 8 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 15 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 22 Feb, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 1 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 8 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 15 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 22 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 29 Mar, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 5 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 12 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 19 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 3 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 10 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 17 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 24 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Venue: Port Marlborough Pavilion, Endeavour Park

Additional Info: All Ages

Come and join a social Table Tennis Club that is great for fitness and fun. All skill levels are welcome.

View My Trip