FREE

Marlborough Farmers' Market

Sun 24 Jun - Sun 14 Oct

View image gallery

Marlborough A&P Showgrounds

When: Sun 24 Jun, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 1 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 8 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 15 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 22 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 29 Jul, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 5 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 12 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 19 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 26 Aug, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 2 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 9 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 16 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 23 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 30 Sep, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 7 Oct, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun 14 Oct, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Venue: Marlborough A&P Showgrounds

Website: Marlborough Farmers Market

Additional Info: All Ages

The Sunday Marlborough Farmers' Market is based on supporting local, fresh and seasonal produce and products.

There are great prices and bargains to be found with freshness and taste because you know it has been picked, grown, farmed, fished, produced and made by the people selling it at the market.

We have a huge variety of fruit and vegetables including organic, eggs, olive oil, jams & preserves, honey, raw foods, coffee, nuts, plants, flowers, fish, game meats, bread and a number of food trucks. The Farmers' Market is dynamic and changes regularly as the seasons change and new produce becomes available.

It's a great place to catch up with friends, bring the family along as we have a kids areas with activities to keep them entertained, whether it's colouring in, bean bags, swing ball, giant jenga or face-painting, etc. Each week we have local buskers to entertain while you browse around the stalls.

During our summer months, we have cooking demos hosting local chefs showcasing Marlborough region cuisine and utilising our stallholder products. We have Eftpos facilities available at our Information stall.

Come down and support your local growers and producers and help them support you in your local community.

View My Trip