FREE

Highlights 2017

Sat 16 Dec - Thu 18 Jan 2018

View image gallery

Detour Art Gallery View this venue

When: Sat 16 Dec, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun 17 Dec, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 18 Dec, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 20 Dec, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 21 Dec, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 22 Dec, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 23 Dec, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun 24 Dec, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed 3 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 4 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 5 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 6 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun 7 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 8 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 10 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 11 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri 12 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 13 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun 14 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon 15 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 17 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Venue: Detour Art Gallery

Website: Detour Art Gallery

Additional Info: All Ages

Charlene and Peter have selected the most talked about artworks from all the exhibitions at Detour this year.

View My Trip